play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 513082 | 07971 565979
Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JX

Customer reviews of Lynx Motor Company Ltd

At Lynx Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lynx Motor Company Ltd

Lynx Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for my first car would recommend

    By brianna C on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is so nice and funny there they have me great advice and helped me every step, they aren’t pushy sales men genuinely welcoming

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 12/12/19

    Thanks for the review Brianna hope you enjoy your car,Good look on your test


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By adrian W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and honest service. Delighted with car, will recommend.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 07/12/19

    Thanks for the review Adrian it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Very good ,very helpful got everything sorted

    By david C on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff also very helpful. Got a great selection of cars

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 05/12/19

    thanks for the review dave, it was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free

    By michae B on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and hassle free, sorted the paperwork out really quickly, even sorted road tax out for me there and then

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 05/12/19

    Thanks for the review Michael it was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent service and product

    By Christopher F on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    ALL looking for a car should pay Lynx a visit before buying elsewhere. I have had five cars from Lynx to suit my needs at that time. Recently I have taken someone there who was starting a business, they had a poor credit rating LYNX found a way to get them the vehicle they needed on a suitable finance package. Excellent job done by Glen, Leanne Darren and Kev. The vehicle was well priced, clean, presentable and suitable for the job it needed to do, a service and finance package they couldn't get elsewhere. This allowed them to start their new business, LYNX created that opportunity for them, well done guys. I'm so impressed with what they have done anyone who goes to them I know they will overcome any problem to get you the vehicle you want... give them a call before you buy .If you need a new business car these people are the ones to see for definite.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 28/11/19

    Thanks for the great review Chris it was a pleasure dealing with you,hope that you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    One word " brilliant "

    By paul C on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The viewing and buying experience was top notch no pressure from over zealous sales staff just allowed to browse at my own pace buying was a doddle also salesman made job so easy for us.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 28/11/19

    Thanks for the review Paul it was a pleasure dealing with you and meeting your family.


  • 5

    Car from lynx motor company

    By damion B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and the people there were very nice

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thanks for the review damion it was a pleasure dealing with you, happy motoring in your new car


  • 5

    Happy motoring

    By christopher D on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people not pushy plenty advice we would recommend to other people thanks Chris and Michele


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By peter G on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Roadster and my dealings with Glen.were good and I got a good deal on my Aygo.I always judge a garage on their after sales experience and so far Daz and John have been looking after me.It's not Stratsone but then again it's not Stratsone prices but good value for money.I would go back.Pete.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 14/11/19

    Thanks for the review pete it was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Superb Advice and Assistance

    By Cheryle B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb Advice and Assistance. We always come here first when we need to change our Car. Vehicles are all excellent Value.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 04/11/19

    Thanks Cheryle for the review it was nice seeing you again hope you enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›