play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 513082 | 07971 565979
Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JX

Customer reviews of Lynx Motor Company Ltd

At Lynx Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lynx Motor Company Ltd

Lynx Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend!

    By matt S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure to purchase. Left alone to look around the car with the keys. Glyn was very helpful. Full valet when collected. Was happy to put a couple of bits right before purchase and went over and beyond. Well recommended


  • 5

    Very friendly with no pressure to buy

    By lea M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Glen was friendly and very helpful, let’s you look around with no hassling at all. Test drove the new car, absolutely no pressure to buy. Part ex was easy as well as finance, done deal within half an hour. Pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    5 Star company.

    By carl T on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Honest, friendly, helpful and stress free transaction. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Good buying experience, can’t fault them.

    By stephen F on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No sales push here but they are still very helpful, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Great first buying experience

    By lydia V on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in letting me know what was best for me. There was no hassle on buying the car, which put me at ease


  • 5

    Down to earth no pushy salesman and excellent car

    By sarah W on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Over the moon with my new car lovely salesman Glen very welcoming really helpful great communication was worth the 4 hour round trip!

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 22/08/20

    Hi Sarah, thanks for the great review i am glad that you like the car it was pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Great thank experience

    By peter C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and efficient. Went in for part-exchange and got an honest deal which is rare these days. Extremely pleased :)


  • 5

    Purchase of my Ford

    By alex T on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, was very helpful and couldn't ask for better service. Would recommended to all of my friends and family

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 05/07/20

    Thanks for the review Alex i am pleased that you were happy with our service. it was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Brillant garage would defo buy a car from there ag

    By tyla D on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brillant very polite, helpful and easy to get along with and in love with my car she's a beau would highly recommend this place

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 18/03/20

    Thank you tyla for you're lovely review, our aim here at lynx motors is to make each sale and easy and as stress free as possible. glad you like your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By jamie M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from the moment we stepped on the forecourt,very friendly and helpful and best of all no pressure selling.my best experience so far to buying a car from a car trader.also brilliant with my children.would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Jamie hope you both enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›