play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 513082 | 07971 565979
Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JX

Customer reviews of Lynx Motor Company Ltd

At Lynx Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lynx Motor Company Ltd

Lynx Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service as always..

    By genna C on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been going to Rick and Glenn now for over 8 years for my cars and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always honest with me, always go the extra mile for us. Finance options are great.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 26/06/21

    Thanks for the great review Genna and the Cappuccinos, its always a pleasure dealing with you. Glenn and the team


  • 5

    Buying car with ease

    By denise M on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite, no pushy salesman. Browse at own leisure. Everything was at ease and didn’t feel pressured to buy anything.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 26/06/21

    thanks for the review Denise it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Stress free car shopping

    By rachel E on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stress free Glen was lovely ..put no pressure on us whatsoever.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 22/06/21

    Hi Rachele Thanks for the review it was a pleasure meeting you,


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy from

    By lana B on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful happy staff, answered Any questions or queries. Not pushy at all

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 12/06/21

    Hi Lana Thanks for the review we are glad that you are happy with our service, it was a pleasure dealing with you enjoy your new car Glenn and the team at Lynx


  • 5

    Excellent

    By andrea S on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Glenn and his team were brilliant service was great nothing too much trouble I had the car for a week and the engine management light came on took it back and they sorted it without question was told anything else needed sorting they would do it, would definitely recommend this company great value for money too very friendly

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/21

    Hi Andrea Thanks for the great review it was a pleasure doing buisness with you we are pleased to hear about your good experiance with us i will pass the compliments on to the team. take care Glenn


  • 5

    Friendly helpful Garage.. Top mark's....

    By tracey B on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing experience to buy a car, G let me just look around the car and was around to answer any question's then would leave me again to continue to look with no pressure... Would highly recommend them and they have an amazing selection of car's..

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 27/05/21

    Hi Tracey thanks for the great review we are happy that you like the car and thye service that we gave you, it was a pleasure dealing with you. take car all the best Glenn and the team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By christina P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience was really good! Glen was really helpful and made the buying process very easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend to purchase your vehicle with this company. Super pleased!!

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Christina, it was a pleaseure dealing with you keep safe and hope to see you again. Glenn and the team at Lynx


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend!

    By matt S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure to purchase. Left alone to look around the car with the keys. Glyn was very helpful. Full valet when collected. Was happy to put a couple of bits right before purchase and went over and beyond. Well recommended

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/21

    Thanks for the review sorry for the late reply it was apleasure dealing with you keep safe and hope to see you again


  • 5

    Very friendly with no pressure to buy

    By lea M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Glen was friendly and very helpful, let’s you look around with no hassling at all. Test drove the new car, absolutely no pressure to buy. Part ex was easy as well as finance, done deal within half an hour. Pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    5 Star company.

    By carl T on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Honest, friendly, helpful and stress free transaction. Thanks again!


‹ Prev Next ›