play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 513082 | 07971 565979
Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JX

Customer reviews of Lynx Motor Company Ltd

At Lynx Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lynx Motor Company Ltd

Lynx Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By lois P on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and helped me find what I was looking for Glenn was amazing sorted everything out and made me feel comfortable 100% recommend checking these out if your looking for a new car

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thanks for the review lois hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    White DS3

    By Jasmine T on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff.. helped find what I was looking for and explained everything in full detail.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thanks for the review jasmine hope you enjoy your car,ps don't forget the cappachinos


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Georgia H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience buying my first car from here. Glenn was really helpful and thorough, but also let me have a look around by myself and wasn’t at all pushy. The best deal on a Citroen C1 I could find anywhere in the area too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car in the area.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 24/02/20

    Thanks for the Great review Georgia, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Really good

    By richard T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and customer service from Glenn will go back for another car again

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 21/01/20

    Thanks for the review Richard hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By holly S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very helpful and lovely people 😊

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 21/01/20

    Thanks for the review Holly cit was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    How to build y a car with no fuss.

    By steven H on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view what was on offer. We were left to look at leisure without being pushed along by a sales person. When we decided which car we would like the service we got was exceptional and courteous. Everything was explained in detail prior to us handing over the money. We also got a generous part ex allowance on my own car. Off we went happy until the following morning when the new motor took it into its head not to start. Eventually started and taken into lynx to see what's up.The after sales care support I got was beyond reproach with the sales and mechanic going beyond what I would call normal. Within hours I was phoned to say what the problem was and they had undertaken repairs and had it sorted. I returned and am quite happy with the outcome. This company despite not having massive showrooms and plush offices offer a far better service than some of the dealers I have dealt with over the years. Lynx work on the premise of if you are not happy then neither are they. Big thumbs up.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 16/01/20

    Thanks for the review Steve it was a pleasure dealing with both you and your wife, hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Jim charliejemmaamy and Emma

    By jim M on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    110percent customer service would and have reccomded to friends


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage as salesman are nice

    By jade C on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car that I bought today. Sales men was very helpful and got a good deal with the car that I’ve got. I would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 30/12/19

    Thanks for the review Jade enjoy your new car,have a good new year to you and your family. Glenn


  • 5

    Great experience for my first car would recommend

    By brianna C on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is so nice and funny there they have me great advice and helped me every step, they aren’t pushy sales men genuinely welcoming

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 12/12/19

    Thanks for the review Brianna hope you enjoy your car,Good look on your test


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By adrian W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and honest service. Delighted with car, will recommend.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 07/12/19

    Thanks for the review Adrian it was a pleasure dealing with you