play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 513082 | 07971 565979
Nottingham Road, Codnor Gate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JX

Customer reviews of Lynx Motor Company Ltd

At Lynx Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lynx Motor Company Ltd

Lynx Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By peter G on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Roadster and my dealings with Glen.were good and I got a good deal on my Aygo.I always judge a garage on their after sales experience and so far Daz and John have been looking after me.It's not Stratsone but then again it's not Stratsone prices but good value for money.I would go back.Pete.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 14/11/19

    Thanks for the review pete it was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Superb Advice and Assistance

    By Cheryle B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb Advice and Assistance. We always come here first when we need to change our Car. Vehicles are all excellent Value.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 04/11/19

    Thanks Cheryle for the review it was nice seeing you again hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    brought a new car very nice

    By berlinda M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with the car nice staff well looked after

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thanks for the review Berlinda hope you enjoy your new car,it was pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Great value for money.

    By andrew P on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car, as was currently without one and the one I saw advertised was just perfect. Everyone at lynx motors has been brilliant in helping me to buy this car, especially the salesman, he was very helpful. The car runs like a dream and is perfect, I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to have a look at your cars.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 31/10/19

    Thanks Andrew we try our best,hope you enjoy the your new car, it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Good serviceI

    By simon W on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to collect my transit camper and I was given the keys to look around it whilst another customer collected thier car. Then we did the paperwork for mine and was off back to Norfolk with my van all seems well as i had a good trip back and look forward to valeting and fetling it up. Many thanks to lynx

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 28/10/19

    Hi Simon thanks for the review it was a pleasure dealing with you hope you enjoy your camper.


  • 5

    Easy and pain free experience very helpful staff

    By patricia W on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful love the car Thankyou To the team at lynx motors

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 22/10/19

    Thanks Patricia it was a pleasure dealing with you,hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Totally commited to customer satisfaction

    By karen N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely happy with our experience at lynx motor's & more than happy with the purchase we made, excellent service & more than happy to help with all you're requirements for the right purchase of car, on collection of my Peugeot 207 all paper work dealt with correctly, Glenn taxed my Peugeot for me on site , car had been valeted too & looked like it had just left the showroom, I would definitely recommend them, many thanks, and again, excellent service.

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 18/10/19

    Hi Karen, Thank you for you're lovely review, we are here to make all our customers feel happy after every purchase,look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Helen S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesman, let me take the car out and did me a good deal on my car. I drove home with a new car!

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 08/10/19

    Hi Helen thanks for your review it was pleasure meeting you hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    Purchase of new cst

    By Dave C on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the company excellent and the staff extremely helpful and very polite. I would strongly recommend Lynx motor company ltd

    Reply from Lynx Motor Company Ltd on 08/10/19

    Hi Dave it was a pleasure dealing with you, appreciate the review we do our best to please everyone.


  • 5

    Old fashioned good service

    By Andrew W on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, very helpful Recommended. No pressure or sales gimmicks.